Harry's Bed & Breakfast
   

About Us

Accommodation

Room Tariffs

Facilities

Breakfast Menu

Local Facilities

Contact Us

 

2 BED APARTMENT AVILABLE FROM 7 APRIL 2012

 

Harry's Bed & Breakfast - Cambridge

Latest Review

We descended on Harry's B&B from Australia, South African and the UK to accommodate us and our guests for our son's wedding celebration at Kings College. Chris and Dusa were the most amazing hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. This, together with the excellent location, comfortable accommodation and wonderful breakfasts makes this B&B exemplary. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to anyone wishing to visit Cambridge.

David Thorne, Perth Australia, October 2013.

Guest Reviews

Very Nice Place To Stay
Good location, friendly owners. We got 2 rooms with a garden view, very quite. Special thanks for the umbrella provided. Hope to see you again soon!

Tatiana Makartceva - 10th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Clean And Comfy
We had the attic room at Harry's for a one-night stay and found it very clean and comfortable.

Ms. Nancy Wilkinson - 9th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Mini Hotel
Had a short stay/one night at Harrys b&B- very nice place, like a mini hotel. Clean, good breakfast and a good busconnection to the city center.

Ulf Hope - 19th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Schade Nur Eine Nacht
Das war das beste was wir in GB hatten. Zimmer und Bad sauber. Frühstück großartig. Harry`s Service ist das beste.

Mr. Ruediger Sichermann - 30th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
We highly recommend Harry's B & B
We stayed for one night. The room was clean and had all facilities. The owner was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast could not be faulted.
If your going to Cambridge book at Harry's Place. You won't find better value for money.

Miss. Janice Crockett - 22nd Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Will Be Returning
This little hidden Gem made for a fantastic stay in Cambridge. Delightful breakfast and welcoming conversations with guest house owners. Will be returning next year.

Mrs. Michelle Wilson - 10th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Will Be Returning
This little hidden Gem made for a fantastic stay in Cambridge. Delightful breakfast and welcoming conversations with guest house owners. Will be returning next year.

Mrs. Michelle Wilson - 10th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Cosy Cambridge Comfort
A lovely overnight stay during a fleeting visit. Convenient position with a gentle walk along the Cam into town. Well appointed, pristine room, comfy beds, tasty full english and excellent friendly and energetic service. Would very happily stay again and fully recommend.

Dr. Jonathan Wordsworth - 25th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Marvellous
Harry's is great. I'm not really a B&B guy, but the staff were so nice and friendly (but not in an obtrusive way) and they went out of their way to help. I put a small, off-the-cuff comment on the order form that my fiancee is lactose intolerant, so soya milk with breakfast would be nice. I forgot all about it until months later, when we finally arrived and came down to breakfast the next day to find a big jug of soya milk waiting on our table.

Pure class. I'd definitely visit again.

Mr. Rick Limentani - 17th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Good B&b
No complaints - just what we needed.

Mr. Ian Braithwaite - 11th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Excellent B&b
Friendly easy going host. Well kept B&B. Rooms were great and comfortable. Full english breakfast set us up for the day.
Parking bit limited either out front 3 spaces or in marked spaces on pavement (park elsewhere and you get a ticket). Found a space and abandoned car. Only 10/15 mins walk into Cambridge across the park.
Plenty of choice of places to eat within 5 mins walk. We enjoyed The Old Spring Pub the best, although the Hakka Chinese restaurant was good too.
Would stay again.

Mr. Peter Owens - 11th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

A Welcoming Home
Harry's is great. The proprietors were friendly and informative. Chris was able to point is in the direction of some great spots and the breakfast in the morning was super tasty! They both made us feel warm and at home.

Mr. Seth Linker - 7th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Wonderful Experience At Harry's Bed And Breakfast
It was a wonderful experience staying at Harry's Bed and Breakfast! The hosts were very hospitable. They prepared nice breakfast and made sure that everything was comfortable for us. Our room was really nice too- with internet access. Would definitely recommend my friends to stay there.

Mr. Shengyu Leong - 7th Jul, 2011
Verified Review

Very Friendly
...and excellent breakfast.....

a large map in the entry would be helpful to orientate!

Mr. Wolfgang Strohmaier - 30th Jun, 2011
Verified Review

Lovely Stay!
Well located, friendly and flexible owners. Downstairs room a bit noisy b/c it's next to the kitchen, but not too bad.

Dr. Lauran Kerr-Heraly - 30th May, 2011
Verified Review

 

 

Hotel Website Powered By Queensborough Group

Cambridge Hotels